Loading...

Clubs & Contact Information

 

Adrian_College_226634

Adrian College

Adrian, MI

President: Mariah Kemeter

mkemeter19@adrian.edu

central

Central Michigan University

Mt. Pleasant, MI

President: Holly Flynn

flinn1hm@cmich.edu

concordia

Concordia University- Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

President: Jordan Wesson

Jordan.wesson@cuaa.edu

eastern

Eastern Michigan University

Ypsilanti, MI

President: Walter Whitt

wwhitt@emich.edu

ferris

Ferris State University

Big Rapids, MI

President: Megan Meerman

meermam@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University

Grand Rapids, MI

President: Audrey Kahler

Kahlera13@gmail.com

hillsdale_logo

Hillsdale College

Hillsdale, MI

President: Hannah Nicholson

hnicholson@hillsdale.edu

 State

Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI

President: Jessica But

butjessi@msu.edu

Lake Michigan College

Lake Michigan College

Benton Harbor, Michigan

President: Quinten Hosbein

quinten.hosbein@gmail.com

 Madonna University Logo

Madonna University

Livonia, Michigan

President: Raya Lasiewski

rlasiewski@my.madonna.edu

northwood

Northwood University

Midland, MI

www.nucirclek.org

President: Emily Williams

williame@northwood.edu

oakland

Oakland University

Rochester, MI

President: Emma Densmore

ebdensmore@oakland.edu

michigan

University of Michigan – Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

www.mcirclek.org

President: Kathleen Hurley

kchurley@umich.edu

dearborn

University of Michigan – Dearborn

Dearborn, MI

President: Jonathan Gavia

jgavia@umich.edu

waynestate

Wayne State University

Detroit, MI

President:  Taania Girgla

taaniagirgla@gmail.com

Western Logo

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, Michigan

President:  Morgan Brown

morgan.e.brown@wmich.edu