Central Michigan University

Sydney McInnis

Email: mcinn1ish@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University

Anna Chudnicki

Email: annachud101@gmail.com

Ferris State University

Ashely Holland

Email: hollana5@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University

Cephia Kitchen

Email: kitchenc@mail.gvsu.edu

Michigan State University

Ian Little

Email: littleia@msu.edu

Northwood University

Annette Ruczynski

Email: ruczynskia@northwood.edu

Oakland University

Jona Alexander

Email: jalexander2@oakland.edu

University of Michigan – Ann Arbor

Jaylene Gutierrez

Email: jayleneg@umich.edu

University of Michigan – Dearborn

Hussein Chaaban

Email: hchaaban@umich.edu

Wayne State University

Sarosh Irani

Email: sarosh.irani@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University

Hector Salazar-Zaragoza

Email: hector.m.salazarzaragoza@wmich.edu

Close Menu